Invisible Shoes

I’m pleased and proud to show a badge for Invisible Shoes on my blog. (It’s in the left-hand menu bar, just a little bit down from this post.)

I’m a big fan of minimalist huaraches, and the Invisible Shoes version is my favourite. If you’re a barefoot runner, you owe it to yourself to get a pair of these gems. Heck, if you’re not a runner, get a pair anyway; they’re such a joy that you’re very likely to become a runner.

Steven at Invisible Shoes has created a really great product. Even better, he supports that product – and his customers – maginficently.

Do yourself a favour. Get a pair of Invisible Shoes huaraches. You’ll thank me, you’ll thank Steven – and you’ll be a very happy camper.

7 comments

  1. I will definitely do that.

    In addition, as an update on a previous conversation we had regarding my VFFs and the blisters, the Injini socks did the trick. I no longer get blisters! Yeah!!

    T

  2. Just found your blog and just yesterday ordered my invisible shoes kit. My poor toes get too cold in these vicious California (SF Bay Area) temperatures. OK, I am a wuss.

    1. I look forward to hearing about your huaraches, Ewa.

      And I’ll gladly trade you SF temperatures for ours. Right now, it’s -12C (10.4F).

What do you think?

