Heat-Seeking

Tomorrow, I’m flying south for a week in the sun.

I’m taking my Invisible Shoe huaraches, two pairs of running shorts, two t-shirts, a race singlet, and a Speedo. I recently downloaded a book (Antonio Damasio’s “Self Comes to Mind: Constructing the Conscious Brain“) to my e-reader for when I’m not running or lying on the beach. It’ll all fit into a small knapsack, with room to spare.

If I have decent mobile access, I’ll try to post a couple of times. Otherwise, I’m going to be blissfully unconnected.

Once I get back, I’ll post a full update about my holiday at the beach.

2 comments

What do you think?

