Call for Submissions

Having guest posts on this blog is a real treat, for readers and for me. You get to read other people’s viewpoints and experiences, and I get to take a short break from writing. It’s a win-win outcome.

So I’m extending an invitation to you to become a guest poster. If you’d like to contribute something about running (especially barefoot or minimalist running), racing, nutrition, training, or a book review, I’d be happy to take your submission. The post should be 500 to 750 words in length (I can break longer posts into multi-day sections), and I’ll need a brief bio and photo of you.

If you’re keen, please leave a comment or reply to me directly at basicbare@gmail.com. Thanks!

2 comments

What do you think?

