Social Networking

I’ve recently become more active on social networking sites. Obviously, it connects me with other folks with similar interests (chiefly barefoot running). But it also gives me insights into how other people look at life and deal with it. It’s fun, it’s informative, and it’s opening up the world for me in new ways.

If you’re into that kind of thing, and would like to connect, you can find me on FaceBook as alan.thwaits, and on Twitter and DailyMile as basicbare.

Say hello and let’s keep in touch!

2 comments

  1. Hello Alan,

    You have a great blog – I especially enjoyed your running with potato chips idea and the meditative running series on Vanessa’s site. You inspire me to be a better barefoot runner!
    Sara

What do you think?

