I’m Going To Be Busy

This afternoon’s mail brought my copy of Ken Bob Saxton’s “Barefoot Running Step by Step.” I’ve been looking forward to this. Ken Bob’s the grand-daddy of barefoot running. He’s done it – and done it well – since 1988. He’s done road and trail, marathons, classes, videos – and now he’s written a book.

I can hardly wait to get into it. I’ll post a full book review soon!

As luck would have it, this morning I also downloaded and installed Ubuntu 11.04 on my home computer. It’s a dandy of an upgrade, with lots of interface and productivity enhancements. I’m going to want to spend some quality time checking it all out.

So little time, so much to do! (Right now, I have to be disciplined, though, and get back to studying for my securities exam.)

What do you think?

