Good Stuff in the Mail

Some days I get such good stuff in the mail that I can almost forgive Canada Post for its postal strikes, shabby service, and unceasing price increases. Today was one of those days, because I got not one, but two, goodie packages in the mail.

One was a new pair of tie-dye running shorts from the folks at Soark Running Apparel. Why tie-dye, you ask? Well, let’s just say that I’m affirming my cultural heritage. šŸ™‚

Tie-dye running shorts

I can hardly wait to get out in public in these!

The second was a package I’ve really been looking forward to getting. In it were Invisible Shoe FeelTrue Connect and Contact huarache kits. I’ll post a review of each of these new models soon. (And will try, to answer Todd B.’s request, to include a short video of the new lacing method I’ve discovered.) Stay tuned!

What do you think?

