Dundas 10K: Preliminary Report

It was a good race, and – by a very slight margin – a new PB for me. Also, I came in second in my age category!

The only wrinkle was that, because of a miscalculation by the race director, we only ran 9K of the scheduled 10K. So I’ve taken my finishing time for the 9K distance, which was 49:21, and calculated its equivalent for 10K (54:50).

The race medal is great, and the t-shirt a good one.

Finisher's medal, finisher's feet.

I’ll post a full race report later.

What do you think?

